شركة “الشياكة”

شركة “الشياكة” هي شركة متخصصة في تصميم وخياطة الثياب الرجالية السعودية الفاخرة، ومنذ أن امتلكت سدكو نسبة 40% من أسهم الشركة عملت الشركة على ضمان حُسن سير وسلاسة أعمالها لمواكبة أحدث توجهات الأسواق وتحقيق نمو سريع مطرد.

قامت الشركة بعملية التحول المؤسسي واتخذت نهجاً شاملاً لإدارة عملية التغيير وقامت بتحديث ميزانيتها وافتتاح المعارض والمَحّالْ الجديدة، وتخطيط التصميمات، وتحديد أسعار المنتجات، وحملات التسويق، وعمليات التخطيط والشراء.

وتم افتتاح أربعة معارض جديدة في الرياض وثلاثة معارض أخرى لخدمة المنطقة الجنوبية وجيزان. وتوسعت أعمال طرح العلامة التجارية والجهود التسويقية على نطاق جغرافي كبير.

ومن نماذج الابتكار التي تنتهجها الشركة تقديم منتجات وأقمشة جديدة وبجودة عالية. وقد ساهمت استراتيجية التسويق المتقدمة للشركة في أن تصبح أول شركة ملابس سعودية تقوم بطرح “منتجات الزي الرياضي للأندية” لفريقي الهلال والاتحاد في المملكة العربية السعودية للوصول إلى صغار المشجعين.

Alshiaka

Alshiaka is a Saudi Arabian outfitter for men that specializes in designing and crafting luxury thobes. Since SEDCO Holding took a 40% stake in the brand in 2015, the outfitter has streamlined operations for massive market growth.

The brand has engaged in a complete corporate transformation and created a comprehensive change management approach. It has also upgraded its budgeting, new store opening, design planning, product pricing, merchandising, and buying processes.

Since SEDCO’s acquisition, four new showrooms have been opened in Riyadh and another three to serve the Southern region and Jizan. Rapid geographic expansion has been backed by an increase in marketing and branding activities.

Innovation has seen the introduction of new products and fabrics. A bold marketing strategy has seen the brand become the first thobe creator to sponsor Saudi Arabia’s Al Hilal and Al Ittihad football teams to reach younger audiences.